Site Overlay

Delivery Dates

Due to Covid-19, the majority of food events have been cancelled this year. We have adapted our business to home delivery and hope that next year things will get back to some degree of normality and that we will be able to serve cooked food at food festivals. We will continue to update delivery dates and areas on this page.

I deliver to Calne, Chippenham, Bradford-on-Avon, Bath, Bristol, Devizes, Melksham/Trowbridge and a few surrounding areas fairly regularly without designated zone days. If you are unsure whether we cover your area, please drop me an email or message and I will confirm. Deliveries are usually made on Friday and Saturday.

Marlborough, Swindon and surrounding areas, Thursday 16 July 2020

Gloucester, Stroud and surrounding areas, Friday 24th July 2020

Frome, Warminster, Westbury and surrounding areas, Friday 31st July 2020

Marlborough, Swindon, Wootton Bassett and surrounding areas, Saturday 15th August 2020

Salisbury, Tisbury and surrounding areas, Friday 21st August 2020

Cheltenham, Gloucester and surrounding areas, Friday 28th August 2020

Malmesbury, Cirencester and surrounding areas, Saturday 5th September

Newbury and surrounding areas, Saturday 19th September 2020

Frome, Warminster, Westbury and surrounding areas, Friday 25th September 2020

Devizes and surrounding areas, Saturday 26th September 2020

Salisbury and surrounding areas, Saturday 10th October 2020